How can I reopen deleted tickets?
Customer context: The customer has accidentally deleted a ticket and wants to reopen it.
Customer: How can I reopen deleted tickets?
Answer: If the ticket was not purged, you can undelete it by adjusting your ticket filter to display deleted tickets, locating the ticket, and clicking the Undelete button. Please note that if a ticket has been manually merged into another ticket and subsequently deleted due to the merging action, it cannot be restored, as this action is irreversible.